Released: June 2013

Recorded, engineered, and mixed by Jim Walker at Studio 515, Portland, OR.
Songs 8 & 11 performed and recorded by Shawn Lawson Freeman.
Produced by Shawn Lawson Freeman and Jim Walker.
Mastered by Kevin Nettleingham at Nettleingham Audio, Vancouver WA.

Shawn Lawson Freeman - vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, drums, percussion, bass.
Jim Walker - bass, electric guitar, keys, vocals and programming.
Album cover art by John Casey.

Songs and words by Shawn Lawson Freeman
© 2013 You Us and Our Music. SESAC